09/19/14 | New Release: Visionquest Special Editions - Part Five (Visionquest Records)
From: Visionquest
The fifth release on Visionquest’s vinyl only offshoot features three hot licks from label stalwarts Rework, the legendary Konrad Black and Moreon & Baffa.
09/19/14 | Cityfox Experience :: September 27th @ Brooklyn, USA
From: Listed Productions
Before the July 4th waterfront was the Enclave series. Before that, was Space Knights. Before Space Knights, there was Monkey Business. Before Monkey Business, there was the original Cityfox Experience...
09/03/14 | HYTE announces four Warehouse Parties for ADE 2014
From: Beatnik PR
HYTE effortlessly segues into Autumn with an impressive run of four special events at ADE 2014. Taking place at the Elementenstraat Warehouse and running from Thursday 16th through to Sunday 19th October...
09/03/14 | New Release: Rafael Da Cruz - Renaissance (Compost Black Label)
From: Wilde
Rafael Da Cruz’ debut 12“ finally hits the streets, dipping into deeper, gloomier spheres of house. Soaring synths cleverly trim the bed of fat broad baselines...
> recommended events
  PRIVACY POLICY ADVERTISE WITH US © 2013. All rights reserved.