LOCATION:   Chicago, USA
FORMAT: Studio Mix
DURATION: 63 min
EG. 481 KGBeats
KGBEATS are two Chicago deejays- Dmitry Lovebone and Keith Lotta (www.kgbeats.com) who are playing and promoting parties since 1993.

Their innovative musical approach and cutting age selection quickly made KGBEATS a top favorite with Chicago underground party scene. Residencies and regular guest spots at such legendary Chicago clubs as Crobar, Moda, Zentra, Vinyl, Sugar, Flatwater, Spy Bar combined with headline performances at top house destinations all over the world earned them respect on the global dance scene.

Never attached to any particular style of music KGBEATS enjoyed a reputation of one of the most versatile dj crews in the city. Live mixes from KGBEATS are regularly featured on many local radio stations, XM Satellite radio, Proton Radio, radio stations in Prague live shows in Tokyo, Detroit, Moscow, SF, NYC, Paris and London.

Founded in 1998 KGBEATS is a boutique specializing in releases of unique non-commercial electronic music. Following traditions of early Chicago underground, KGBEATS label was built on a believe that every artist should have a voice and every track is a work of art. Currently at our 37th release we continue to give green light to releases from brilliant young artists (KGBEATS released US debuts from artists like Werner Niedermeier, Retrac, Seftmiaesta, Art Bleek, Mostklik, Dave DK, Korablove, Dexter, El Prevost) as well as releases from established house producers like Jeff Bennett, Eddie Richards, Korablove, Nima Gorji, Majik Johnson.

Releasing both digital and vinyl we believe in power of a DJ as KGBEATS records was created for DJs by DJs. We hope You enjoy the uniqueness of our material and support our label and your local DJ!


1. Chronophone - Between Me & U (All Is Full Of Love Remix) /KGBEATS RECORDS PROMO/
2. Werner Niedermeier- Tronik /KGBEATS RECORDS PROMO/ /
3. Emiliano Martini - Island Memories /KGBEATS RECORDS KGB038/
4. Emiliano Martini - Bronze Age /KGBEATS RECORDS KGB038/
5. Chronophone Women - Indub (Dirty Dub) /KGBEATS RECORDS KGB037/
6. Mick Dagger - When Doves Cry Prince Cover (Angel Alanis Remix)/KGBEATS RECORDS KGB031/
7. Frique - Fierce (Werner Niedermeier Remix)/KGBEATS RECORDS KGB036/
8. Werner Niedermeier - Chat Lack /KGBEATS RECORDS PROMO/
9. Eddie Richards - Chicken Or Beef (Original Mix) /KGBEATS RECORDS KGB006/
10. Korablove - Deep in Reverie /KGBEATS RECORDS KGB035/
11. Mia Wallace - If I Cant Have You (Seftmeista Remix) /KGBEATS RECORDS KGB032/
12. Retrac - Another Dimension /KGBEATS RECORDS KGB034/
download podcast
> I Tunes > Direct download > other