Kevin Castro – Tripr (Curiosity Music)
Landikhan & Caravaca – Persephone (Matthew Styles Remix)(LNDKHN)
Viken Arman – Here Today, Gone Tomorrow (All Day I Dream)
Mihai Popoviciu – Fiction (Poker Flat Recordings)
Ennio Skoto – Ascend (MITEL DICO)
Tigerskin & K.E.E.N.E – Lust Feat Elli (David Mayer Remix)(Connected)
M.F.S Observatory – Coming To Town (My Vision Records)
Atish – Peculiar Colors (Lee Jones Remix) (Manjumasi Records)
Charlie Thorstenson – Svart (Ovum Recodings)
Higgins – Escape Feat Anishka (Teenage Mutants Remix)(Plant Music)
Karl Friedrich – Phoenix (Fabio Giannelli Dub Edit)(Hommage)
Whitesquare – Sound (Ralph Lawson & Rui – Z Remix)(20/20 Vision)
Nandu – The Clock (This And That)
Several Definitions & Marc DePulse – Lions (Raw District Remix) (Selador Recordings)
Hauswerks – Bass To Mouth (Elrow Music)
Marc Marzenit – Melancholy Street (Several Definitions Remix)(Natura Sonoris)
Ejeca – Dizorn (Last Night On Earth)
Arctor – Don’t Matter None (Tremors Glasgow)